Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 417 Union. We'd love to have your feedback!

417 Union

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 417 Union and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

India 23 days ago

Pancake Combo

I had the pancake combo yesterday and let me tell you, everything on my plate was delicious! I will definitely be back! I highly recommend this restaurant, 5 stars in my opinion ?

Cheryl about 1 month ago

Lemon Blueberry

This is our favorite breakfast place in all of Nashville and the surrounding areas! We absolutely stop in every time we are in town, its our first recommendation to all our friends too. Great breakfast, awesome bloody Marys and so much more. Biscuits are to die for and so aren't the chicken and waffles. My husband always goes classic and gets the "Big Country" but it Never disappoints. The Lemon Blueberry Pancakes are so indulgent but worth the calories! Bacon is thick and nice and crispy. If you like bananas you must try the Bananas Foster pancakes too... They're insanely good. We were on our way to the airport and decided we had bloody Marys each time so we went for the Wake Up call breakfast cocktail coffee with Jack Daniels, maple syrup and cinnamon. So good and I went for the Breakfast Bushwhacker...OMG I could have had 5, Coffee, Baileys Irish cream, Amaretto and Titos! What a way to end our vacation! PS Staff is very sweet, you can tell they actually enjoy their jobs, it shows in their service. So very much appreciated. We will see you again soon!

Sl about 1 month ago

Pancake Combo

Amazing!! Best breakfast I've had in a long time!! Pancakes with strawberries and cream were so good! Potatoes seasoned and cooked perfectly. Thick bacon and over medium eggs cooked to perfection. Coffee was great too.

Bethannkruk 3 months ago

Rachel's Favorite

This was SO yummy! And something I'd do at home cooking also!!! Great combination and the biscuits! They are fabulous with homemade jam!

Linda Benton 3 months ago

Western Omelet

It was awesome

Chrisdean2538 about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Hash

Where to start this was the first meal i ever tried here and neeedless to say it was enough to make this our breakfast spot EVERY single trip to Nashville. The prime rib melts in your mouth the flavors combine to give your taste buds a one-two punch that keeps you looking for more. Add in the biscuits and theor house made jam and its heaven in your mouth.

Schwartz99 about 1 month ago

Big Country

My favorite absolutely loved it!

Rachelrcarpenter about 2 months ago

Buttermilk Biscuits

The biscuits and mixed berry jam were so good, we had to go back here again before our flight back home.

Greenphotodiva 3 months ago

Pancake Platter

Visiting from St Louis for an extended weekend vacay & we ended up eating here twice. It was our first meal in Nashville & our last. There were 7 in our group & everyone ejoyed what they ordered. The food was amazing as well as the service we received from Mike on both occasions! We will definitely be back again!!

Deb 3 months ago

Lemon Blueberry

These are the best pancakes I've ever tasted. Moist, light, with an abundance of juicy blueberries and a subtle, but not over powering, lemon sauce-perfection!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA